Posted in: Episode guides

‘Monroe’: Series 1 episode guide

Coming to ITV1 in March, Monroe is a new six-part medical drama series from writer Peter Bowker (Occupation, Desperate Romantics), starring James Nesbitt, Sarah Parish and Tom Riley.

‘Silk’: Series 1 episode guide

Starring Rupert Penry-Jones (Spooks) and Maxine Peake (Shameless), BBC One's new legal drama Silk follows the lives, loves and hard cases facing barristers on the front line of criminal law.

‘Hustle’: Series 7 episode guide

The gang return to BBC One for a seventh series of Hustle in January, with some new, ingenious and brilliant plans to relieve the filthy rich of some of their ill-gotten wealth.

‘A History Of Horror With Mark Gatiss’ episode guide

Mark Gatiss – The League Of Gentleman star, Doctor Who writer and lifelong horror fan – celebrates the horror film in his new three-part series for BBC Four, A History Of Horror With Mark Gatiss.   Episode 1: ‘Frankenstein Goes To Hollywood’ Monday 11th October 2010 The first episode follows Mark as he brings his...