First look: Christopher Eccleston in ‘The Shadow Line’

Posted Filed under

Eccleston stars alongside Rafe Spall as Jay Wratten, Chiwetel Ejiofor as DI Gabriel and Kierston Wareing as DS Honey. The seven-part series begins on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday 5th May.

> Order the DVD on Amazon.

The actor recently revealed that the series “credits its intended audience with great intelligence”.