Doctor Who Series 11 Soundtrack: ‘The Shrine’

Posted Filed under

Titles from the Doctor Who Series 11 soundtrack, composed by Segun Akinola, have appeared on the Metropolitan Groove Agents website.

The titles of the tracks are not in order of the Series 11 episode air dates.

1 Doctor Who Series 11 Opening Titles
2 Getting That Bike
3 Long Story
4 This New Nose Is So Unreliable
5 The Warrior
6 Sonic Screwdriver
7 The Doctor
8 You Really Need to Get Out of Those Clothes
9 Three Suns
10 Make It Through Those Ruins
11 My Beautiful Ghost Monument
12 Missing You
13 Insurance Policy
14 My Fam
15 Tsuranga
16 Resus One
17 Kerblam
18 Help In Dispatch
19 Ranskoor Av Kolos
20 The Shrine
21 Keep Your Faith
22 Thirteen
23 Get Out That Door
24 Parks, Rosa Parks
25 Artron Energy
26 This Is Very Bad News
27 Fishing Take Down
28 Stand Up Now
29 A Living Icon for Freedom
30 Umbreen
31 Thijarian Hive
32 I Love You Nani
33 Yaz And Nani End Credits
34 King James
35 Tendril
36 Morax
37 Reverse the Polarity
38 Made a New Friend
39 Rebuilt
40 Me and My Mates
41 Doctor Who Series 11 End Credits

One of the five-minute tracks is titled The Shrine. There is another titled Keep Your Faith.

There is no shrine that I recall in any of the Doctor Who episodes aired so far…