The Four Doctors: Doctor Who actors to attend National Space Centre event

The National Space Centre in Leicester will host a weekend event, The Science of the Time Lords on January 26 and 27. Visitors can meet four actors who played the Doctor in Doctor Who on January 26; fifth doctor Peter Davison, sixth doctor Colin Baker, seventh doctor Sylvester McCoy and eighth doctor Paul McGann. Companion actresses Janet Fielding … >

Posted Filed under