Doctor Who New Year’s Special: new cast announcements

According to the Radio Times, the BBC has announced three cast members for the Doctor Who New Year’s Special. The guest cast list and the names of their characters: Charlotte Ritchie: Lin Nikesh Patel: Mitch Daniel Adegboyega: Aaron Cultbox had previously reported that Daniel Adegboyega’s CV on his agent’s website listed his character’s name as Isaac Sinclair. This discrepancy … >

Posted Filed under