BBC Three orders another TWO seasons of ‘Cuckoo’

Cuckoo has been recommissioned for a further two seasons by BBC Three. Starring Greg Davies, Taylor Lautner, Tyger Drew-Honey, Esther Smith and Helen Baxendale, the comedy will be returning for Season 4 and Season 5. Damian Kavanagh, Controller of BBC Three, commented: “Cuckoo is brilliant, it’s coming back to BBC Three for two new series. … >

Posted Filed under