Doctor Who ‘Ascension of the Cybermen’: guest cast and character names

The episode listing guest cast and character list was released for the ninth episode of Doctor Who Series 12, Ascension of the Cybermen. Ashad (Lone Cyberman): Patrick O’Kane Ravio: Julie Graham Patrick: Branwell Donaghey Seargeant: Coalyn Byrne Meg: Orla O’Rourke Michael: Andrew Macklin Ethan: Matt Carver Brendan: Evan McCabe Bescot: Rhiannon Clements Feekat: Steve Toussaint … >

Posted Filed under